Celebrity Photos and News

Celebrity Photos and News

  • RSS Chodu ki Chudai

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Sunny Ke Jalwe

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Hot & Beautiful Govinda’s niece Ragini Khanna

Posted by celebrityphotosnews on May 27, 2009

She’s young, sprightly and talented. “I have trained in classical singing and probably every form of dancing for the past 15 years. In fact, I was all set to cut my own album. But one fine day I just woke up to modelling,” Ragini Khanna said jokingly.

She only had to make up her mind and that set the ball rolling. Today she boasts of doing 40 commercials after which, “I said to myself, ‘enough of ads’. I decided to do something concrete this time and started auditioning for acting assignments.”

This was the most difficult phase of Ragini as she experienced the infamous life of a struggler.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
