Celebrity Photos and News

Celebrity Photos and News

  • RSS Chodu ki Chudai

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Advertisements
  • RSS Sunny Ke Jalwe

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Indian Premier League 2010 Schedule IPL 3 Schedule IPL 3 Teams

Posted by celebrityphotosnews on March 8, 2010

Date Match Venue Time (IST)
March 12 Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 2000 IST
March 13 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 1600 IST
March 13 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Mohali 2000 IST
March 14 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Kolkata 1600 IST
March 14 Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers Chennai 2000 IST
March 15 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Ahmedabad 2000 IST
March 16 Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 1600 IST
March 16 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 2000 IST
March 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 2000 IST
March 18 Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 2000 IST
March 19 Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi 1600 IST
March 19 Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab Vizag 2000 IST
March 20 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 1600 IST
March 20 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Mumbai 2000 IST
March 21 Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils Vizag 1600 IST
March 21 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai 2000 IST
March 22 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 2000 IST
March 23 Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 2000 IST
March 24 Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali 2000 IST
March 25 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 2000 IST
March 26 Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers Ahmedabad 2000 IST
March 27 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 1600 IST
March 27 Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 2000 IST
March 28 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad 1600 IST
March 28 Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 2000 IST
March 29 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 2000 IST
March 30 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 2000 IST
March 31 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Chennai 1600 IST
March 31 Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 2000 IST
April 1 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers Kolkata 2000 IST
April 2 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Mohali 2000 IST
April 3 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai 2000 IST
April 3 Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers Mumbai 2000 IST
April 4 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 2000 IST
April 4 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Delhi 2000 IST
April 5 Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 2000 IST
April 6 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 2000 IST
April 7 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Ahmedabad 1600 IST
April 7 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 2000 IST
April 8 Royal Challengers vs Deccan Chargers Bangalore 2000 IST
April 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali 2000 IST
April 10 Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 1600 IST
April 10 Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 2000 IST
April 11 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 1600 IST
April 11 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad 2000 IST
April 12 Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers Hyderabad 2000 IST
April 13 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 1600 IST
April 13 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 2000 IST
April 14 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Ahmedabad 2000 IST
April 15 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai 2000 IST
April 16 Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers Dharamsala 2000 IST
April 17 Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore 1600 IST
April 17 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 2000 IST
April 18 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Dharamsala 1600 IST
April 18 Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers Delhi 2000 IST
April 19 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 2000 IST
April 21 Semi-Final 1 Bangalore 2000 IST
April 22 Semi-Final 2 Bangalore 2000 IST
April 24 3rd Place Play-off Mumbai 2000 IST
April 25 FINAL Mumbai 2000 IST

Related : IPL 3 Teams, IPL 3 Fixtures, IPL 3 Auction


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: